yandex pixel
Menu
Zamknijzamknij

Wyszukiwarka

Ostatnio wyszukiwane

Przedstawiciele Medyczni

Wybierz region

  • Województwo dolnośląskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Michał Sukienniczak, tel. 506 475 280
    e-mail: michal.sukienniczak@synevo.pl

     

    Ewa Kostuj-Niczyj, tel. 601 953 388
    e-mail: ewa.kostuj-niczyj@synevo.pl

  • Województwo kujawsko-pomorskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Marcin Banaś, tel. 538 272 066
    e-mail: marcin.banas@synevo.pl

     

    Adrian Zawadzki, tel. 607 307 509
    e-mail: adrian.zawadzki@synevo.pl

  • Województwo lubelskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Katarzyna Wróblewska, tel. 795 582 621
    e-mail: katarzyna.wroblewska@synevo.pl

     

    Katarzyna Markowska, tel. 795 337 565
    e-mail: katarzyna.markowska@synevo.pl

  • Województwo lubuskie

    Irmina Seiler, tel. 696 163 553
    e-mail: irmina.seiler@synevo.pl

  • Województwo łódzkie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Maciej Łabuda, tel. 609 917 704
    e-mail: maciej.labuda@synevo.pl

     

    Agnieszka Lefik, tel. 506 228 742
    e-mail: agnieszka.lefik@synevo.pl

     

    Bartosz Baranowski, tel. 736 224 986
    e-mail: bartosz.baranowski@synevo.pl

  • Województwo małopolskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Michał Sukienniczak, tel. 506 475 280

    e-mail: michal.sukienniczak@synevo.pl

     

    Michał Seruga, tel. 609 322 276
    e-mail: michal.seruga@synevo.pl

     

    Andrzej Sobiło, tel. 665 420 358
    e-mail: andrzej.sobilo@synevo.pl

  • Województwo mazowieckie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Katarzyna Wróblewska, tel. 795 582 621
    e-mail: katarzyna.wroblewska@synevo.pl

     

    Kamil Wadziński, tel. 503 345 018
    e-mail: kamil.wadzinski@synevo.pl

     

    Damian Szostek, tel. 795 336 341
    e-mail: damian.szostek@synevo.pl

     

    Michał Kościelniak, tel. 539 349 141
    e-mail: michal.koscielniak@synevo.pl

  • Województwo opolskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Michał Sukienniczak, tel. 506 475 280
    e-mail: michal.sukienniczak@synevo.pl

  • Województwo podkarpackie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Maciej Łabuda, tel. 609 917 704
    e-mail: maciej.labuda@synevo.pl

  • Województwo podlaskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Katarzyna Wróblewska, tel. 795 582 621
    e-mail: katarzyna.wroblewska@synevo.pl

  • Województwo pomorskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Maciej Marciniak, tel. 517 339 446
    e-mail: maciej.marciniak@synevo.pl

     

    Katarzyna Bobryk, tel. 883 364 443
    e-mail: katarzyna.bobryk@synevo.pl

     

    Anna Polz, tel. 668 064 289
    e-mail: anna.polz@synevo.pl

  • Województwo śląskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Michał Sukienniczak, tel. 506 475 280
    e-mail: michal.sukienniczak@synevo.pl

     

    Lilianna Morawska, tel. 509 139 094
    e:mail: lilianna.morawska@synevo.pl

     

    Joanna Kurzawska, tel. 728 333 423
    e-mail: joanna.kurzawska@synevo.pl

  • Województwo świętokrzyskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Maciej Łabuda, tel. 609 917 704
    e-mail: maciej.labuda@synevo.pl

    Bartosz Baranowski, tel. 736 224 986
    e-mail: bartosz.baranowski@synevo.pl

  • Województwo warmińsko-mazurskie

    Regionalny Kierownik Sprzedaży:

    Maciej Marciniak, tel. 517 339 446
    e-mail: maciej.marciniak@synevo.pl

     

    Katarzyna Bobryk, tel. 883 364 443
    e-mail: katarzyna.bobryk@synevo.pl

  • Województwo wielkopolskie

    Wiesław Kalupa, tel. 661 912 412
    e-mail: wieslaw.kalupa@synevo.pl

     

    Olga Wilant, tel. 661 912 399
    e-mail: olga.wilant@synevo.pl

  • Województwo zachodniopomorskie

    Irmina Seiler, tel. 696 163 553
    e-mail: irmina.seiler@synevo.pl

     

    Arkadiusz Hamerla, tel. 538 272 036
    e-mail: arkadiusz.hamerla@synevo.pl